在你手掌中的人工智能革新

通过浏览器利用你的智能手机或电脑为进行人工智能计算来赚取海德荣币(Hadron coins)。机会就在你的手中!

阅读该项目的白皮书 创建账号
任何人都可以通过海德荣多功能面板花费海德荣币。海德荣挖矿的许可是开放给特定用户。为注册一个海德荣云端账号请点”创建账号”。
Image description

两个重要趋势呈现出了一个即将发生的商业机会。

日益增长的人工智能需求。

人工智能所带来的巨大经济影响

据研究显示2035年时人工智能将会为全球经济带来14兆美金的增加.(来源: 埃森哲股份有限公司)

普及应用人工智能的挑战

过高的入门标准与技术上的不足阻碍了应用人工智能的普及

未来的赢家与输家

拥抱人工智能技术的企业在未来的经济中将比竞争对手有着明显的优势。

超级计算机

隐藏在数十亿的网络中

互联网连接的个人电脑、智能手机和平板电脑的数量达到数十亿。

而且这个趋势在不断上升

在硬件设备与宽带网络快速发展的同时,全球智能手机的普及率也会继续增长。

未被开发的隐形力量

整体来说,这些设备构成了一个巨大的分布式未开发的计算能力资源

海德荣云端市场

海德荣云端将AI计算需求与大量的处理能力在一个集中式的虚拟市场连接起来。在这里客户提出计算任务的出价,而矿工可以接受工作来换取海德荣币。
Hadron Marketplace Diagram

海德荣云端的运营

Image Description 第一步

海德荣云端客户有需要进行人工智能计算的项目

Image Description 第二步

你拥有闲置的智能设备,而它们有未使用的计算能力,随时能够工作。

Image Description 第三步

你的设备开始为海德荣云端的客户处理任务。我们称之为挖矿。

Image Description 第四步

你的设备完成任务时,顾客使用海德荣币来支付给你。

谁能挖矿?

不同于需要高度专业化硬件与比特币和以太坊一样的赢者通吃模式的传统挖矿,任何人都可以进入海德荣挖矿。如果你有兼容的智能手机,你可以在一分钟内开始挖矿。
Traditional Mining vs. Hadron Mining

现实生活中的应用程序

基于海德荣云端当前的技术,这些仅仅是冰山一角。在未来,海德荣云端希望用它的AI来提供更多的应用程序。

海德荣云端团队的核心价值是利用人工智能造福于社会。

Charitable Research

用户永远能为他们的计算工作而得到酬劳,但他们会有额外的满足感,因为他们知道,所有海德荣公司的利润中的一部分将用于资助人工智能计算慈善事业,包括癌症和老年病的医学研究工作,在包括如斯坦福大学医学院等机构。

用户还可以在海德荣多功能面板内用海德荣币直接向慈善事业捐款。

来看看我们的团队

DM Tong

Darick Tong

德瑞克(Darrick)是谷歌的首席工程师,他在那里从2003起就开始建设大型分布式系统。他是开发和推出Gmail团队的一员,是谷歌创始人奖的获得者。他在斯坦福大学,本科学习时专注于人工智能,并完成了计算机科学的研究生学位。

David Papandrew

David Papandrew

“爸爸(Papa)” 为团队带来了20年的产品管理经验。他是Fanpop的联合创始人之一并担任首席产品官(CPO)。此前,他曾在硅谷地区的几家B2C(企业对客户)和B2B(企业对企业)领先的技术和媒体公司工作过。Papa在夏威夷长大,且在西方和哈佛学习。

Cliff Szu

Cliff Szu

克利夫(Cliff)是一名企业家兼海德荣(Hadron)的CEO。从前克里夫是一个P2P(点对点)借贷服务公司LoanBack 的CEO与超过5000万的用户贡献和数以百万计的访问者的社群网络Fanpop的联合创始人之一。克里夫在东海岸长大并在斯坦福大学学习计算机科学和经济学。

Michael Chu

Michael Chu

作为Fanpop创始团队的一员,米迦勒(Michael)在构建数百万用户所接受的技术和分散战略方面发挥了重要作用。此前,米迦勒曾在英特尔工作,在那里他为开发和推出英特尔迅驰平台有所贡献并获得计算机视觉中的六项专利。一个土生土长的加利福尼亚人,米迦勒在伯克利大学学习计算机科学。

Evan Szu

Evan Szu

埃文(Evan)已经十多年在硅谷管理科技产品。他在布朗大学发掘了原子与分子的计算机仿真技术并拿到了计算机科学与化学的双学位。后来他在斯坦福大学获得了博士学位,并获得了斯坦福大学研究生奖学金。

来看看我们团队的顾问

Rob Ferber

Rob Ferber

罗伯(Rob)曾经是特斯拉得首席科学家,他目前是在Hyperloop One担任首席工程师。作为一个连续创业者,罗伯拥有二十亿美元的首次公开募股(IPO),并曾在硅谷的6家公司担任首席技术官或首席执行官职位。

David Galvan

David Galvan

戴维一名支付、技术和互联网老手,在硅谷有超过25年的商业和运营经验,是万事达公司业务发展副总裁。此前,在24小时健身,戴维带领公司成功销售18亿5000万美元。

Matthew Le Merle

Matthew Le Merle

Fifth Era的联合创始人兼Keiretsu Capital的管理合伙人,Matthew是公司成长,创新和业务转型方面的专家,曾就亚马逊,思科,eBay,惠普,微软,PayPal和其他公司在增长和创新相关问题上提供建议。

Patrick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

莱恩是谷歌应用程序的首席信用、策略和工程负责人,也是谷歌的前高级政策顾问。他在2013-2016担任过联合国的互联网管理论坛的顾问并和Vint Cerf撰写与网络中立性和互联网政策有关的论文。

Henri-Clause de Bettignies

Henri-Claude de Bettignies

亨利-克劳德是中国欧洲谢尔曼国际工商学院(CEIBS)的全球治理和中欧贸易关系的欧盟主席。他也是欧洲工商管理学院的荣誉退休教授并从1988年在斯坦福大学商学院担任客座教授。

Dr. Jeff Chi

Dr. Jeff Chi

作为斯坦福大学医学院的临床副教授,纪博士协为我们提供了海德荣人工智能(Hadron AI)的医学应用方面的建议以及斯坦福和其他地方的慈善和研究机会。

The AI and Cryptocurrency Revolution that Runs In Your Browser

Use your browser-enabled smartphone or personal computer to process AI computations and earn Hadron coins. Power to the people.

Read the Whitepaper Create an Account
Anyone can spend Hadron coins via the Hadron Dashboard. Hadron mining is open to select users. Apply for a Hadron.cloud account by clicking "Create an Account".
Image description

Two significant trends present a compelling business opportunity.

Growing AI Demand

A Big Economic Impact

Artificial Intelligence is forecast to add $14 trillion USD to the global economy by 2035. (source: Accenture)

Challenges to Adoption

A lack of technological capabilities has hampered adoption of AI solutions and barriers to entry remain high.

Winners and Losers

Businesses that embrace the power of AI will have a significant advantage over competitors in the future economy.

The Invisible Supercomputer

A Network of Billions

The number of internet connected personal computers, smartphones and tablets numbers in the billions.

The Trend is Up

Global smartphone adoption continues to grow while hardware and broadband advances continue apace.

Untapped Power

Collectively, these devices constitute an enormous, distributed resource of untapped computing power.

The Hadron Marketplace

Hadron connects the demand for AI computations with an abundant supply of processing power in a centralized, virtual marketplace. Customers put out bids for computing tasks and miners can accept work in exchange for Hadron coins.
Hadron Marketplace Diagram

How it Works

Image Description Step 1

Hadron's customers have AI computations that need to be processed

Image Description Step 2

You have idle devices with untapped processing power ready to work.

Image Description Step 3

Your devices start processing tasks for Hadron customers. We call this mining.

Image Description Step 4

As you complete tasks, the customer compensates you with Hadron coins.

Who Can Mine?

Unlike traditional mining which requires highly specialized hardware and uses a winner-takes-all approach, mining with Hadron is accessible to a much wider population. If you have a compatible smartphone you can start mining in under a minute.
Traditional Mining vs. Hadron Mining

Real World Applications

These are just the tip of the iceberg based on Hadron’s current technology. In the future, Hadron looks to power even more applications with its AI.

Charitable Computing

Charitable Research

A core value for the Hadron team is leveraging Artificial Intelligence for the benefit of society.

Users will always be paid for their computational efforts, but they will also have the additional satisfaction of knowing that a portion of all Hadron company profits will go towards funding AI computations for charitable causes including medical research for cancer and age-related diseases at institutions like Stanford University's School of Medicine.

Users can also donate coins directly to charitable causes within the Hadron dashboard.

Meet the Team

DM Tong

Darick Tong

Darick is a Principal Engineer at Google, where he has built large-scale distributed systems since 2003. He is part of the team that developed and launched Gmail, and is a recipient of the Google Founders Award. At Stanford, he focused on artificial intelligence in his undergraduate studies and completed his graduate degree in computer science.

David Papandrew

David Papandrew

“Papa” brings 20 years of product management experience to the team. He is a co-founder of Fanpop and served as Chief Product Officer. Previously, he worked at several leading technology and media companies in the Bay Area in both the B2C and B2B spaces. Papa grew up in Hawaii and studied at Occidental and Harvard.

Cliff Szu

Cliff Szu

Cliff is an entrepreneur and CEO of Hadron. Formerly he was CEO of LoanBack, a peer-to-peer lending service and co-founder of Fanpop, a community-powered network with over 50 million of user-contributions and millions of visitors. Cliff grew up on the East Coast and studied computer science and economics at Stanford.

Michael Chu

Michael Chu

As part of the Fanpop founding team, Michael was instrumental in building out the technology and decentralized strategies embraced by millions of users. Previously, Michael worked at Intel where he helped develop and launch the Intel Centrino platform and was awarded six patents in Computer Vision. A California native, Michael studied computer science at U.C. Berkeley.

Evan Szu

Evan Szu

Evan has managed technology product development for over a decade in Silicon Valley. He received dual degrees in computer science and chemistry from Brown University where he explored computer simulation techniques for modeling atomic and molecular motion. He later completed a Ph.D. at Stanford where he was awarded a Stanford Graduate Fellowship.

Meet our Advisors

Rob Ferber

Rob Ferber

Rob was Chief Scientist at Tesla and is currently Chief Engineer at Hyperloop One. A serial entrepreneur, Rob has two billion-dollar IPOs to his credit and has previously held the CTO or CEO position at a half-dozen Silicon Valley companies.

David Galvan

David Galvan

Dave is a payments, technology and internet veteran, with over 25 years of business and operating experience in Silicon Valley and is VP of Business Development at MasterCard. Previously, at 24 Hour Fitness, Dave led the successful $1.85B sale of the company.

Matthew Le Merle

Matthew Le Merle

Co-founder of Fifth Era and managing partner of Keiretsu Capital, Matthew is an expert on corporate growth, innovation and business transformations having advised Amazon, Cisco, eBay, HP, Microsoft, PayPal and others on growth and innovation-related issues.

Patrick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

Ryan is the Trust, Strategy and Engineering Principal for Google Cloud and former Senior Policy Counsel at Google. He was U.N. Advisor to the Internet Governance Forum from 2013-2016 and has authored papers with Vint Cerf on net neutrality and internet policy.

Henri-Clause de Bettignies

Henri-Claude de Bettignies

Henri-Claude is the EU Chair for Global Governance and Sino-European Business Relations at the China Europe International Business School (CEIBS). He is also an emeritus professor at INSEAD and a visiting professor at the Stanford GSB since 1988.

Dr. Jeff Chi

Dr. Jeff Chi

A Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine at Stanford’s School of Medicine, Dr. Chi advises us on medical applications for Hadron Ai and the charitable and research opportunities at Stanford and elsewhere.

Want to learn more?